Parker Personal Care Homes logo with a house outline and a heart in the middle.
About Parker Personal Care Homes

Building an inclusive and supportive community,

One individual at a time.

Meet the Executive Committee

Scott Parker

Scott Parker

Owner and President

sparker@parkerpch.com

Jodi Walters

Jodi Walters

Chief Executive Officer

jwalters@parkerpch.com

Kerry Erdahl

Kerry Erdahl

Executive Director of Finance

kerdahl@parkerpch.com

Cathy Lock

Cathy Lock

Interim Executive Director of Programs and Process Management

clock@parkerpch.com

Lauren Mueller, M.Ed, SPHR, SHRM-CP

Lauren Mueller, M.Ed, SPHR, SHRM-CP

Executive Director of Human Resources

lmueller@parkerpch.com

Sarah Kathleen Smith, MSW

Sarah Kathleen Smith, MSW

Interim Executive Director of Services and Communications

ssmith@parkerpch.com

Kate Veeder, LCSW

Kate Veeder, LCSW

Interim Executive Director of Organizational Strategy

kveeder@parkerpch.com

Meet the Programmatic Leadership Team

Ian Altman, MSW

Ian Altman, MSW

Director of UpRoutes

ialtman@parkerpch.com

Christina Bremer

Director of Northern Colorado Services

cbremer@parkerpch.com

Hope Francis, LPN

Director of Nursing

hfrancis@parkerpch.com

Jenna Crowe

Jenna Crowe

Director of Children and Family Services

jcrowe@parkerpch.com

Kyle Hammond

Kyle Hammond

Director of Host and Companion Model Homes

khammond@parkerpch.com

Melisa Kraai

Melisa Kraai

Co-Founder, SustainAbility

mkraai@parkerpch.com

Lindsey Kusnick

Lindsey Kusnick

Director of Community Programs

lkusnick@parkerpch.com

Tiffany Montaño, LCSW

Tiffany Montaño, LCSW

Director of Behavioral Health

tmontano@parkerpch.com

Dr. Suzanne Switzer, Ph.D

Dr. Suzanne Switzer, Ph.D

Director of Clinical Diagnostics

sswitzer@parkerpch.com

Mackenzie Wilusz

Mackenzie Wilusz

Director of Foster Care

mwilusz@parkerpch.com

Meet the Administrative Leadership Team

Chris Lawson

Chris Lawson

Director of Quality Assurance

clawson@parkerpch.com

Robert Masteller

Robert Masteller

Director of IT

rmasteller@parkerpch.com

Parker Personal Care Homes logo with a house outline and a heart in the middle.

Parker Personal Care Homes
Arvada, CO • Lakewood, CO • Aurora, CO

303.424.6078
info@parkerpch.com
Follow us Online!